Current track



Current show

Current show



Mike Ross


The Clovis Continuum

Mike Ross

Mike Ross is a talented solo artist and member of RHR, multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, songwriter and producer.
Mike brings his passionate, wide-ranging, insightful love of music to ERB Radio, so expect his show to be an eclectic mix of classic and new rock, blues and more. What’s more, there’ll be a regular ‘peer to peer’ interview feature.
‘The Clovis Continuum’ is aired on Saturdays between 20:00 and 22:00.

Latest Show

Track Listing 20/02/2021

  1. Mason Hill – Broken Son
  2. Flight Of Icarus – Our Burning Star
  3. Dust Radio -Dead Man’s Crawl
  4. Jo Dog & The Desperados – Preachers Blues
  5. Jamie Porter Band – Save Me
  6. Voodoo Moonshine – Locked & Loaded
  7. Blackfoot – Diary Of A Workingman
  8. Blackfoot – Too Hard To Handle
  9. Robin Bibi – Christmas Day
  10. Ricky Warwick – When Life Was Hard Fast
  11. Paw Jessie – No no no
  12. Cross City Union – Turning Pages
  13. Neil Young – Sun Green
  14. Gov’t Mule – Travelling Tune
  15. The Black Crowes – Wiser Time
  16. Larkin Poe – Ramblin’ Man
  17. The Allman Brothers – Melissa
  18. Beth Hart War – In My Mind
  19. Dani Wilde – I Want Your Loving
  20. Blair Dunlop – Secret Theatre
  21. Billy F Gibbons – Standing Around Crying
  22. Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Ramblin’ Bones
  23. Wily Bo Walker – I Want To Know
  24. Gillian Welsh – Scarlet Town

Past Shows