Current track



Current show

Current show


Call to the faithful / band

Call to the Faithful are an alternative rock band from Peterborough, UK, featuring
(pictured left to right) Matt Beard on vocals, Ethan Grice on bass, Will Bowen on
drums and Oscar Smith on guitar.

Following the release of their first two singles in 2019 and establishing themselves
as one of Cambridgeshire’s most energetic live acts, they are back with an
altogether more sombre and emotional release – the melodic rock of ‘Demons’ set
for release on Friday May 22nd 2020 in line with UK Mental Health Awareness week,
with all proceeds from the single donated to PAPYRUS UK to support the fight to
prevent young suicide.

Demons will be released alongside their first ever music video – a hard-hitting look
at a person’s daily struggle battling their own mind, set to be released exclusively
through their YouTube channel at 12pm on Saturday May 23rd.