Current track



Current show

Current show



Gareth Endean


The Metal Show

Gareth Endean
Gareth presents ‘The Metal Show’, combining music from the best new metal bands with his own personal brand of idiocy. A lifelong metal fan, Gareth has walked the walk, talked the talk and as the author of ‘Half a Ton of Heavy Metal’ when we say he’s written the book on metal we mean it literally!
‘The Metal Show’ airs on Friday nights between 20:00 and 21:00. Your headbanger’s ball awaits!

Latest Show

Track Listing 10/09/2021

  1. Fayne  – Hubris
  2. Hogtooth – Peace is Long Past Gone
  3. Redefind – Images
  4. Black Reuss – Incomplete
  5. Apollo Stands – Insolarus
  6. There’s Only One Elvis – Human Like
  7. Wolftopia – Hound of War
  8. Having Kittens – Dig That Satan Guy
  9. Man Must Die – Bring Me the Head of the King
  10. Buried Giants – Fool’s Mate
  11. Necrofier – Madness Descends

The Metal Show with Gareth
Past Shows